Subscribe to Legat Architects' Newsletter
X
 
contacts

contacts



Commercial | Mixed Use | Interiors
Alan F. Bombick | 312.756.1269 | abombick@legat.com

Healthcare
Casey Frankiewicz |847.406.1132 | cfrankiewicz@legat.com

Higher Education
Jeffrey Sronkoski | 312.756.1244 | jsronkoski@legat.com

K-12 Education
Robin Randall | 630.645.1923 | rrandall@legat.com
Rob Wroble | 630.645.1913 | rwroble@legat.com

Municipal
Marc Rohde | 630.645.1926 | mrohde@legat.com

more
contacts